RSS

James Privoznik

08 Aug

If you have followed my blog for a while, or read the initial version at Blogger before I moved to WordPress, you may have seen I sent a request to the National Archives in January for the IDPF (Individual Deceased Personnel File) of my cousin James Privoznik. This weekend I received his file. To read more about it, check out my Family History Research Tips blog.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,740 other followers

